skip to Main Content
Menu

Growing Sales on Apple Books Webinar

Do you want to sell more books using the Apple Books platform?

You’re invited to join Ian Wallace, Brand Manager at Apple Books for a 1-hour webinar with tips on how to optimize your books for more sales on Apple Books.

There will also be a Q&A at the end of the session, so bring your burning Apple Books questions!

Every book retailer is a unique ecosystem, and Apple Books has a lot to offer. Whether you’re a new writer wondering whether you should distribute books to the platform or a seasoned pro wanting to know how to increase your sales, this webinar will help.

Due to Apple corporate guidelines, we can only accept 50 participants in each webinar.

Replays will NOT be available, so please only register if you plan on attending live.

We have a session for both the Northern and Southern Hemipshere’s, so if you wish to attend, please make it clear which one.


✨ NORTHERN HEMISPHERE AUTHORS

Monday 4th October 2021

11AM PDT | 2PM EDT | 7PM BST | 8PM CEST

SOUTHERN HEMISPHERE AUTHORS

Tuesday 12th October 2021

10AM AWST | 1PM AEDT | 3PM NZDT


Contact Sarah with the date you’d like to book.

If we receive more than 50 participants, we will create a waitlist. Regardless of the outcome, we will communicate with you. Thank you for your understanding.

Both ALLi members and non-members are encouraged to attend.

Back To Top
×Close search
Search
Loading...