November 4, 2019 Wednesday

 LIVE: #AskALLi Advanced Self-Publishing Salon  
TOPIC: Is Germany the next Self-Publishing Opportunity? Lessons from Frankfurt BookFair and the ALLi Translations Rights Program.

As Amazon opens its ads dashboard in the UK and Germany, and a number of the authors on the ALLi Indie Author Translation Rights project turn their attention there, Orna and Joanna consider the options for Indie authors around the world who’d like to reach the 29.1 million ebook readers in Germany, in English or in translation. Joanna will report back from Frankfurt Book Fair and Kristine Kathryn Rusch and Dean Wesley Smith’s Business Masterclass in Vegas and Orna will have news from ALLi's indie author rights translation program. Should you consider self-publishing in Germany?

Brought to you by Specialist Sponsor IngramSpark.

TIME ZONES: 7pm GMT, 11am PST, 2pm EST, 11.30pm IST, 4am (next day) AEST
More information...
Facebook Live 7:00PM - 8:00PM GMT