November 16, 2019 Wednesday

 LIVE:#AskALLi Members Q&A and Self-Publishing News  
To celebrate National Novel Writing Month, (NaNoWriMo), we will be focusing on writing questions.

- What’s the best app to write my novel?
- How do I conquer writer’s block?
- Help! I’m stuck in the murky middle of my novel!
- Where do I find beta readers?
- What are the best tips for editing my novel?

All are welcome to listen and learn but only ALLi Members can submit questions.

Also, ALLi News Editor Dan Holloway updates us on the latest news from the indie author-publishing world.

TUNE IN: 1PM GMT, 5am PST, 8am EST, 5.30pm IST, 10pm AEST
More information...
Facebook Live 1:00PM - 2:00PM GMT