November 25, 2019 Wednesday

 LIVE: #AskALLi Self-Publishing Poetry Salon  
TOPIC: Poetry Book Marketing Part 2: Developing Your Action Plan

Building on the basic marketing plan established last time, Orna and Dalma move on to choosing some specific actions that feel right for you.

Emphasising a spirit of experiment and exploration, they suggest a number of options available to poets, from book promotion websites to social media.

And show how poets are reaching readers in a variety of niches, without eating too much into writing time.

Tune in 7pm GMT, 11am PST, 2pm EST, 11.30pm IST, 4am (next day) AEST
More information...
Facebook Live 7:00PM - 8:00PM GMT