January 18, 2020 Friday

 LIVE: #AskALLi Members Q&A and Self-Publishing New  
Member Q&A with Michael La Ronn in the co-presenter seat with me, Orna Ross, ALLi Director. Our questions this month include: - Do I need a different copyright page for each country my book is published in? - Where can I find information on starting my author business? - How aggressive should I be in pursuing speaking events? - Should I put the ALLi logo on my book cover? - How can I get more exposure for my books and increase book sales? - When is the best time to hire an illustrator? - How do I avoid paying sales tax when selling my books at events? TUNE IN: 05:00 PST (Vancouver), 13:00 BST (London), 09:00 EST (NYC), 17:30 IST (Dehli), 22.00 AEST (Sydney).
More information...
Facebook Live 1:00PM - 2:00PM GMT