January 27, 2020 Thursday

 LIVE: #AskALLi Self-Publishing Poetry Salon  
In advance of Valentine’s Day, Orna and Dalma turn their attention to love poetry and its popularity among indie poets and poetry readers. Who buys books of love-poetry these days? And what do indie poets need to do to reach them? Tune in 7pm GMT, 11am PST, 2pm EST, 11.30pm IST, 4am (next day) AEST
More information...
Facebook Live 7:00PM - 8:00PM GMT