skip to Main Content
Menu

Ashleigh Bello, ALLi Author Member

Location: United States
Genres: Fantasy/SciFi/Speculative, Young Adult
Skills: Press/Media Interview, Reading/Literary Event, Self-publishing Workshop/Training, Speaking Engagement/Lecture

Ashleigh Bello is the author of the spellbinding Belvedor Saga. She graduated from the University of Missouri-Columbia with a degree in International Studies and currently lives in New York City where she maintains a full-time career as a marketing professional. When she’s not writing, she spends her free time with her friends, practicing yoga, and daydreaming about her next adventure. The inspiration for the Belvedor Saga arose from her extensive world travels to places such as Mexico, South Korea, Spain, Uganda, Zambia, Italy, Poland, Bermuda, and Nigeria. Ashleigh is an author member of the Alliance of Independent Authors and a recipient of the 2017 Indie B.R.A.G Medallion Award. Her website is www.ashleighbello.com

Ashleigh Bello's books

Belvedor and the Desert of Secrets: A Journey of Revenge (The Belvedor Saga, Book 3)

Belvedor and the Desert of Secrets is Book 3 in Ashleigh Bello’s action-packed Epic Fantasy adventure series (new edition coming soon, with added and expanded scenes!).

Perfect for fans of Children of Blood and Bone by Tomi Adeyemi.

****

Arianna Belvedor and friends are on the run again, but this time they’ve found the untamed desert for a setting. It won’t be long before King Devlindor or his necromancer pins them down on their hunt, but Arianna and her friends won’t make it easy. They are Guardians of Gold now, protectors of the forbidden and forgotten magic of the world, and they’ve learned a few things since escaping the Four Corners.

But the desert is known to play ... [read more]

Belvedor and the Four Corners: A Daring Quest for Freedom (The Belvedor Saga, Book 1)

The Belvedor Saga is a completed YA Epic Fantasy series. Perfect for fans of the Throne of Glass series by Sarah J. Maas and Children of Blood and Bone by Tomi Adeyemi.

Latest Update: the third edition of Belvedor and the Four Corners was released in October 2020, with added and expanded scenes!

****

Meet Arianna Belvedor, Slave #22 of Warrior’s District

Arianna has only ever dreamed of winning her freedom from the Four Corners—a cold and cruel city where all the children of the world are kept, each with an opportunity to earn their citizenship upon their seventeenth year. Just months away from her ultimate battle, she is certain that her notable skills as a warrior-slave wil ... [read more]

Belvedor and the Golden Rule: The Final Epic Battle (The Belvedor Saga, Book 4)

Belvedor and the Golden Rule is Book 4 in Ashleigh Bello’s bewitching Epic Fantasy adventure series (new edition coming soon, with added and expanded scenes!).

Perfect for fans of the Throne of Glass series by Sarah J. Maas.

****

A story that began with a young and fearless warrior-slave trapped in the Four Corners has now erupted in a fiery trail towards freedom across the world of Olleb-Yelfra. Arianna Belvedor has finally found her magic, but at what cost?

The further she strays from her chains, the faster the Shadow Resistance closes in on her. And with every step that she takes, she leaves a footprint of magic and blood behind, attracting more enemies still. Now, Solomon B ... [read more]

Belvedor and the King's Curse: The Cruel Cost of Magic (The Belvedor Saga, Book 2)

Belvedor and the King’s Curse is Book 2 in Ashleigh Bello’s gripping Epic Fantasy adventure series (new edition coming soon, with added and expanded scenes!).

Perfect for fans of the Throne of Glass series by Sarah J. Maas.

****

Follow Arianna Belvedor deeper into the world of Olleb-Yelfra as she struggles to find her footing away from the claws of the mountains. Keeping her friends close and using her newly discovered link to the magical world as a guide, she finally finds a semblance of freedom. But it’s only a taste.

In this sequel to Belvedor and the Four Corners, Arianna learns quickly that she can’t hide behind a mask of magic forever. The enchantment of the world t ... [read more]

Back To Top
×Close search
Search
Loading...