skip to Main Content
Menu

Ashleigh Bello, ALLi Author Member

Location: United States
Genres: Fantasy/SciFi/Speculative, Young Adult
Skills: Press/Media Interview, Reading/Literary Event, Speaking Engagement/Lecture

Ashleigh Bello is the author of the captivating Belvedor Saga. She graduated from the University of Missouri-Columbia with a degree in International Studies, and she currently lives in Brooklyn, New York. When she’s not writing, she is focused on her career in marketing. She also teaches and practices power yoga in her community, enjoys spending time with friends and family every chance she gets, and is always daydreaming of her next novel. Her endless passion for travel and spontaneous adventure continues to inspire her, for future works in the Belvedor Saga and beyond.

Visit her website at www.ashleighbello.com and add your name to the Belvedor Bookworms Newsletter for freebies, giveaways, author news, and more!

Ashleigh Bello's books

Belvedor and the Trail of Fire: A Broken Army (Belvedor Saga, Book 4)

THE KING HAS TAKEN EVERYTHING.
DARKNESS REIGNS.
ONE LAST FLAME BURNS BRIGHT.

In the darkest hour, a touch of fire can always light the way.

A story that began with a fearless warrior-slave trapped in the Four Corners has now erupted in a fiery trail toward freedom. With all the magic and a powerful avatar to her name, Arianna Belvedor has finally come to terms with her destiny: Down with the King!

The Shadow Resistance is determined to silence her, to keep the King’s treacheries buried. And Master Solomon Bell—her truest friend turned foe—is leading the charge. He takes her captive for King Devlindor, forcing her apart from her friends and toward the foreboding realm of the ... [read more]

Belvedor and the Golden Rule: The Final Epic Battle (The Belvedor Saga, Book 4)

Belvedor and the Golden Rule is Book 4 in Ashleigh Bello’s bewitching Epic Fantasy adventure series (new edition coming soon, with added and expanded scenes!).

Perfect for fans of the Throne of Glass series by Sarah J. Maas.

****

A story that began with a young and fearless warrior-slave trapped in the Four Corners has now erupted in a fiery trail towards freedom across the world of Olleb-Yelfra. Arianna Belvedor has finally found her magic, but at what cost?

The further she strays from her chains, the faster the Shadow Resistance closes in on her. And with every step that she takes, she leaves a footprint of magic and blood behind, attracting more enemies still. Now, Solomon B ... [read more]

Belvedor and the Desert of Secrets: A Journey of Revenge (The Belvedor Saga, Book 3)

Belvedor and the Desert of Secrets is Book 3 in Ashleigh Bello’s action-packed Epic Fantasy adventure series (new edition coming soon, with added and expanded scenes!).

Perfect for fans of Children of Blood and Bone by Tomi Adeyemi.

****

Arianna Belvedor and friends are on the run again, but this time they’ve found the untamed desert for a setting. It won’t be long before King Devlindor or his necromancer pins them down on their hunt, but Arianna and her friends won’t make it easy. They are Guardians of Gold now, protectors of the forbidden and forgotten magic of the world, and they’ve learned a few things since escaping the Four Corners.

But the desert is known to play ... [read more]

Belvedor and the King's Curse: The Cruel Cost of Magic (The Belvedor Saga, Book 2)

Belvedor and the King’s Curse is Book 2 in Ashleigh Bello’s gripping Epic Fantasy adventure series (new edition coming soon, with added and expanded scenes!).

Perfect for fans of the Throne of Glass series by Sarah J. Maas.

****

Follow Arianna Belvedor deeper into the world of Olleb-Yelfra as she struggles to find her footing away from the claws of the mountains. Keeping her friends close and using her newly discovered link to the magical world as a guide, she finally finds a semblance of freedom. But it’s only a taste.

In this sequel to Belvedor and the Four Corners, Arianna learns quickly that she can’t hide behind a mask of magic forever. The enchantment of the world t ... [read more]

Belvedor and the Four Corners: A Daring Quest for Freedom (The Belvedor Saga, Book 1)

HEALER. CREATOR. AGRARIAN. WARRIOR.

—Welcome to the Four Corners—

Arianna Belvedor has never known a world outside of this cold and cruel region, but she’s always dreamed of the freedom beyond. Per the King’s decree to weed out the weak, all children must excel in one of four special skills and survive a rigorous test to earn citizenship—win or die.

As #22 of Warrior’s District, Arianna has become notable with her swords. She’s confident she’ll survive the ultimate battle. But everything changes when she learns a secret about King Devlindor’s long-standing reign… before these dark times, the world had been filled with magic.

There had once been a thriving Gold ... [read more]

Back To Top
×Close search
Search
Loading...