Navigate / search

Ask ALLi: Member Q&A

Ask ALLi from the Alliance of Independent Authors

Every month, our Director Orna Ross and Author-as-Entrepreneur Advisor, Joanna Penn, take questions from our members about all aspects of self-publishing.

This is a chance for our members to get one-to-one advice from Orna and Joanna.
Click here to submit your question in advance, or you can watch the Q&A via Google+ and ask your question during the live event.

The events usually run on the last Tuesday of the month at 8pm GMT / 3pm EST / 12 noon PST — but keep an eye on our events calendar for the Google+ link that will allow you to join in and attend.

If you missed a previous Q&A, you can find them in AUDIO HERE or in VIDEO HERE.